Posted: 24 December 2014

Merry Christmas from The Children’s Society

We’re wishing all of our supporters a Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year.

We want to thank you all for your support throughout the year and for your continued commitment to helping us improve the lives vulnerable and disadvantaged young people.

Contacting us over Christmas and New Year

Our Head office and Supporter Care department will be closed over Christmas and New Year from midday on the 24 December. We will reopen at 9am on the 5 January 2015. 

If you are wishing to place an order for fundraising materials or would like to check on the status of your order our warehouse team will be available on the following dates/times to assist you. You can contact the warehouse team on 0300 303 0555. 

Wednesday 24 December – 9am-3pm

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – 10am-4pm

Saturday 27 December – 9am-6pm

Sunday 28 December – 9am-6pm

Monday 29 December – 8am-9pm

Tuesday 30 December – 8am-9pm

Wednesday 31 December – 9am-4pm

Thursday 1 January – 10am-4pm

Friday 2 January – 8am-9pm

Saturday 3 January – 9am-6pm

Sunday 4 January – 9am-6pm

By Daniel Pattison - Digital team